• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editors
  • Regional Editors
  • Section Editor
  • Current Frontiers Section Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Panagiotis G. Asteris
Computational Mechanics Laboratory
School of Pedagogical & Technological Education
Athens
Greece
Email: panagiotisasteris@gmail.com
View Biography

Co-Editor

H. Varum
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: hvarum@fe.up.pt
View Biography

Associate Editors

C.Z. Chrysostomou
Department of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
Cyprus University of Technology
Limassol
Cyprus
Email: c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy
View Biography

Regional Editors

Jorge de Brito
Department Civil Engineering, Architecture & Georesources
Instituto Superior Técnico
University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: jb@civil.ist.utl.pt
View Biography

Section Editor

(Section: Soft Computing Techniques)
D.J. Armaghani
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Skudai
Malaysia
Email: danialarmaghani@gmail.com
View Biography
(Section: Sustainable Constructions under Natural Hazards and Catastrophic Events)
A. Formisano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: antoform@unina.it
View Biography
(Section: Seismic Response of Structures)
Y. Ribakov
Department of Civil Engineering
Ariel University Center of Samaria
Ariel
Israel
Email: ribakov@ariel.ac.il
View Biography
(Section: Structural Design, Diagnostics, and Health Monitoring)
H. Rodrigues
Civil Engineering Department
Polytechnic Institute of Leiria
Leiria
Portugal
Email: hugo.f.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt
View Biography

Current Frontiers Section Editor

(Section: Seismic Risk Mitigation)
M. Vona
School of Engineering
University of Basilicata
Potenza
Italy
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

A. Benardos
School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
Athens
Greece
Email: abenardos@metal.ntua.gr
View Biography
P.H. Chen
Department of Civil Engineering
National Taiwan University
Taipei
Taiwan
Email: pohanchen@ntu.edu.tw
View Biography
C. Filippin
National Scientific and Technological Research Council
National University of La Pampa
Santa Rosa
Argentina
Email: cfilippin@cpenet.com.ar
View Biography
D. Foti
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Technical University of Bari
Bari
Italy
Email: dora.foti@poliba.it
View Biography
M. Hajihassani
Department of Mining
Urmia University
Urmia
Iran
Email: mohsen_hajihassani@yahoo.com
View Biography
C. A. Issa
School of Engineering
Lebanese American University
Byblos
Lebnon
Email: cissa@lau.edu.lb
View Biography
S.M.S. Kazmi
RMIT University
Melbourne
Australia
Email: minhajkazmi17@gmail.com
View Biography
G. Lacidogna
Deptartment of Structural
Geotechnical and Building Engineering
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
Italy
Email: giuseppe.lacidogna@polito.it
View Biography
J. Li
Department of Civil Engineering
Curtin University
Perth
Australia
Email: junli@curtin.edu.au
View Biography
E.M. Marino
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: emarino@dica.unict.it
View Biography
G.D. Matteis
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design
University of Campania
Naples
Italy
Email: gianfranco.dematteis@unicampania.it
View Biography
M. Mohareb
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Email: MagdiEmile.Mohareb@uottawa.ca
View Biography
T. Olofsson
Department of Applied Physics and Electronics
Umea University
Umea
Sweden
Email: Thomas.Olofsson@tfe.umu.se
View Biography
P.A.G. Piloto
Department of Applied Mechanics
Polytechnic Institute of Braganca
Braganca
Portugal
Email: ppiloto@ipb.pt
View Biography
V. Piluso
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: v.piluso@unisa.it
View Biography
A.M Rashad
Building Materials Research and Quality Control
Housing & Building National Research Center (HBRC)
Cairo
Egypt
Email: alaarashad@yahoo.com
View Biography
A.Z. Sampaio
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Technical University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: zita@civil.ist.utl.pt
View Biography
L. Shilei
School of Environmental Science and Technology
Tianjin University
Tianjin
China
Email: lvshilei@tju.edu.cn
View Biography
T. Stathopoulos
Department of Building
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
Canada
Email: statho@bcee.concordia.ca
View Biography
F. Stazi
SIMAU Department
Polytechnic University of Marche
Ancona
Italy
Email: f.stazi@univpm.it
View Biography
F.P. Torgal
C-TAC Research Centre
University of Minho
Guimarães
Portugal
Email: torgal@civil.uminho.pt
View Biography
L.T. Wong
Department of Building Service Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Email: ling-tim.wong@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

P. Awoyera
Department of Civil Engineering
Covenant University
Ota
Nigeria
Email: paul.awoyera@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
View Biography
A.M. D'Altri
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering (DICAM)
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: am.daltri@unibo.it
View Biography
M. Bosco
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: mbosco@dica.unict.it
View Biography
M.T. De Risi
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: mariateresa.derisi@unina.it
View Biography
B. Faggiano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples "Federico II"
Naples
Italy
Email: faggiano@unina.it
View Biography
N. Kabay
Civil Engineering Department
Yildiz Technical University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: nkabay@yildiz.edu.tr
View Biography
A.P. Lampropoulos
School of Environment and Technology
University of Brighton
Brighton
UK
Email: A.Lampropoulos@brighton.ac.uk
View Biography
M. Latour
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: mlatour@unisa.it
View Biography
N. Nistico
Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering
"La Sapienza" University of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: nicola.nistico@uniroma1.it
View Biography
Baki Ozturk
Department of Civil Engineering
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
Email: bakiozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr
View Biography
B.L. Pintucchi
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: barbara.pintucchi@unifi.it
View Biography
F. Di Trapani
Department of Structural Building and Geotechnical Engineering
Polytechnic of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: fabio.ditrapani@polito.it
View Biography
E. Tubaldi
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Strathclyde University
Glasgow
UK
Email: enrico.tubaldi@strath.ac.uk
View Biography
M. Vafaei
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor Bahru
Malaysia
Email: vafaei@utm.my
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor