• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Panagiotis G. Asteris
Computational Mechanics Laboratory
School of Pedagogical & Technological Education
Athens
Greece
Emails: panagiotisasteris@gmail.com, asteris@aspete.gr
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Co-Editor

Humberto Varum
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: hvarum@fe.up.pt
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Editorial Board Members

Celina Filippin
National Scientific and Technological Research Council
National University of La Pampa
Santa Rosa
Argentina
Email: cfilippin@cpenet.com.ar
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Camille A. Issa
School of Engineering
Lebanese American University
Byblos
Lebnon
Email: cissa@lau.edu.lb
View Biography
Edoardo M. Marino
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: emarino@dica.unict.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Gianfranco D. Matteis
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design
University of Campania
Naples
Italy
Email: gianfranco.dematteis@unicampania.it
View Biography
Muhammad Junaid Munir
School of Civil, Environmental and Chemical Engineering
RMIT University
Melbourne
Australia
Email: junaidmunir17@gmail.com
View Biography
Thomas Olofsson
Department of Applied Physics and Electronics
Umea University
Umea
Sweden
Email: Thomas.Olofsson@tfe.umu.se
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Alcinia Z. Sampaio
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Technical University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: zita@civil.ist.utl.pt
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Lu Shilei
School of Environmental Science and Technology
Tianjin University
Tianjin
China
Email: lvshilei@tju.edu.cn
View Biography
Francesca Stazi
SIMAU Department
Polytechnic University of Marche
Ancona
Italy
Email: f.stazi@univpm.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Ling T. Wong
Department of Building Service Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Email: ling-tim.wong@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

Antonio M. D'Altri
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering (DICAM)
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: am.daltri@unibo.it
View Biography
Melina Bosco
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: mbosco@dica.unict.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Maria T. De Risi
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: mariateresa.derisi@unina.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Beatrice Faggiano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples "Federico II"
Naples
Italy
Email: faggiano@unina.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Andreas P. Lampropoulos
School of Environment and Technology
University of Brighton
Brighton
UK
Email: a.lampropoulos@brighton.ac.uk
View Biography
Nicola Nistico
Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering
"La Sapienza" University of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: nicola.nistico@uniroma1.it
View Biography
Barbara L. Pintucchi
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: barbara.pintucchi@unifi.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles
Fabio Di Trapani
Department of Structural Building and Geotechnical Engineering
Polytechnic of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: fabio.ditrapani@polito.it
View Biography
Contributed Articles

Executive Guest Editors

]