• Editor-in-Chief
  • Co-Editor
  • Associate Editors
  • Regional Editors
  • Section Editor
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Panagiotis G. Asteris
Computational Mechanics Laboratory
School of Pedagogical & Technological Education
Athens
Greece
Email: panagiotisasteris@gmail.com
View Biography

Co-Editor

H. Varum
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: hvarum@fe.up.pt
View Biography

Associate Editors

G. Al-Chaar
Construction Engineering Research Laboratories (CERL)
Engineer Research and Development Center (ERDC)
Vicksburg, MS
USA
Email: ghassan.k.al-chaar@usace.army.mil
View Biography
C.Z. Chrysostomou
Department of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
Cyprus University of Technology
Limassol
Cyprus
Email: c.chrysostomou@cut.ac.cy
View Biography

Regional Editors

Jorge de Brito
Department Civil Engineering, Architecture & Georesources
Instituto Superior Técnico
University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: jb@civil.ist.utl.pt
View Biography

Section Editor

(Section: Soft Computing Techniques)
D.J. Armaghani
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
Skudai
Malaysia
Email: danialarmaghani@gmail.com
View Biography
(Section: Sustainable Constructions under Natural Hazards and Catastrophic Events)
A. Formisano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: antoform@unina.it
View Biography
(Section: Seismic response of structures)
Y. Ribakov
Department of Civil Engineering
Ariel University Center of Samaria
Ariel
Israel
Email: ribakov@ariel.ac.il
View Biography
(Section: Structural design, diagnostics, and health monitoring)
H. Rodrigues
Civil Engineering Department
Polytechnic Institute of Leiria
Leiria
Portugal
Email: hugo.f.rodrigues@ipleiria.pt
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

A. Benardos
School of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering
National Technical University of Athens
Athens
Greece
Email: abenardos@metal.ntua.gr
View Biography
D.W.M. Chan
Department of Building and Real Estate
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hung Hom, Kowloon
Hong Kong
Email: bsdchan@inet.polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
J.-S. Chou
Department of Civil and Construction Engineering
National Taiwan University of Science and Technology
Taipei
Taiwan
Email: jschou@mail.ntust.edu.tw
View Biography
P.H. Chen
Department of Civil Engineering
National Taiwan University
Taipei
Taiwan
Email: pohanchen@ntu.edu.tw
View Biography
B. Chiaia
Department Of Structural Engineering
Building and Geotechnical Engineering
Torino
Italy
Email: bernardino.chiaia@polito.it
View Biography
O. Corbi
Department of Structural Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: ottavia.corbi@unina.it
View Biography
A. Dimoudi
Department of Environmental Engineering
Democritus University of Thrace
Xanthi
Greece
Email: adimoudi@env.duth.gr
View Biography
M. Fan
Department of Civil Engineering
Brunel University
London
UK
Email: mizi.fan@brunel.ac.uk
View Biography
C. Filippin
National Scientific and Technological Research Council
National University of La Pampa
Santa Rosa
Argentina
Email: cfilippin@cpenet.com.ar
View Biography
D. Foti
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Technical University of Bari
Bari
Italy
Email: dora.foti@poliba.it
View Biography
S. Guessasma
INRA, Research unit Biopolymers, Interactions & Assemblies
Nantes
France
Email: sofiane.guessasma@inra.fr
View Biography
M. Hajihassani
Department of Mining
Urmia University
Urmia
Iran
Email: mohsen_hajihassani@yahoo.com
View Biography
C. Ingrao
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Kore University of Enna
Enna
Italy
Email: carlo.ingrao@unikore.it
View Biography
C. A. Issa
School of Engineering
Lebanese American University
Byblos
Lebnon
Email: cissa@lau.edu.lb
View Biography
A.M.P. de Jesus
Mechanical Engineering Department
Faculty of Engineering
University of Porto
Porto
Portugal
Email: ajesus@fe.up.pt
View Biography
M. Kawamura
Kanazawa University
Kanazawa
Japan
Email: m.n.kawamura@aurora.ocn.ne.jp
View Biography
G. Lacidogna
Deptartment of Structural
Geotechnical and Building Engineering
Politecnico di Torino, Turin
Italy
Email: giuseppe.lacidogna@polito.it
View Biography
J. Li
Department of Civil Engineering
Curtin University
Perth
Australia
Email: junli@curtin.edu.au
View Biography
C.M. Mak
Department of Building Services Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Kowloon
Hong Kong
Email: becmmak@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
E.M. Marino
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: emarino@dica.unict.it
View Biography
A. Masi
School of Engineering
University of Basilicata
Potenza
Italy
Email: angelo.masi@unibas.it
View Biography
G.D. Matteis
Department of Architecture and Industrial Design
University of Campania
Naples
Italy
Email: gianfranco.dematteis@unicampania.it
View Biography
F. Mazza
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Calabria
Cosenza
Italy
Email: fabio.mazza@unical.it
View Biography
A. Messineo
Faculty of Engineering and Architecture
Kore University of Enna
Enna
Italy
Email: antonio.messineo@unikore.it
View Biography
M. Mohareb
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Ottawa
Ottawa, ON
Canada
Email: MagdiEmile.Mohareb@uottawa.ca
View Biography
G. Minafo
Department of Engineering
University of Palermo
Palermo
Italy
Email: giovanni.minafo@unipa.it
View Biography
E. Mistakidis
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Thessaly
Volos
Greece
Email: emistaki@otenet.gr
View Biography
R. Montuori
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno - Via Giovanni Paolo II
Fisciano (SA)
Italy
Email: r.montuori@unisa.it
View Biography
M. Najimi
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Iowa State University
Ames, IA
USA
Email: najimi@iastate.edu
View Biography
T.H. Nguyen
Department of Civil Engineering & Construction Engineering Management
California State University
Long Beach, CA
USA
Email: thnguyen@csulb.edu
View Biography
T. Olofsson
Department of Applied Physics and Electronics
Umea University
Umea
Sweden
Email: Thomas.Olofsson@tfe.umu.se
View Biography
O. Ozgener
Solar Energy Institute
Ege University
İzmir
Turkey
Email: Onder.Ozgener@ege.edu.tr
View Biography
P.A.G. Piloto
Department of Applied Mechanics
Polytechnic Institute of Braganca
Braganca
Portugal
Email: ppiloto@ipb.pt
View Biography
V. Piluso
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: v.piluso@unisa.it
View Biography
A. Pirrotta
Engineering Department
Università degli Studi di Palermo
Palermo
Italy
Email: antonina.pirrotta@unipa.it
View Biography
A.M Rashad
Building Materials Research and Quality Control
Housing & Building National Research Center (HBRC)
Cairo
Egypt
Email: alaarashad@yahoo.com
View Biography
G. Rizzano
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: g.rizzano@unisa.it
View Biography
A.Z. Sampaio
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
Technical University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: zita@civil.ist.utl.pt
View Biography
P. Samui
Department of Civil Engineering
NIT Patna
Patna
India
Email: pijush@nitp.ac.in
View Biography
M. Santamouris
Physics Department
University of Athens
Athens
Greece
Email: msantam@phys.uoa.gr
View Biography
L.D. Sarno
Department of Engineering
University of Sannio
Benevento
Italy
Email: ldisarno@unisannio.it
View Biography
L. Shilei
School of Environmental Science and Technology
Tianjin University
Tianjin
China
Email: lvshilei@tju.edu.cn
View Biography
T. Stathopoulos
Department of Building
Concordia University
Montreal, QC
Canada
Email: statho@bcee.concordia.ca
View Biography
F. Stazi
SIMAU Department
Polytechnic University of Marche
Ancona
Italy
Email: f.stazi@univpm.it
View Biography
R.K.L. Su
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam
Hong Kong
Email: klsu@hkucc.hku.hk
View Biography
E.A.L. Teo
Department of Building
National University of Singapore
Singapore
Singapore
Email: bdgteoal@nus.edu.sg
View Biography
F.P. Torgal
C-TAC Research Centre
University of Minho
Guimarães
Portugal
Email: torgal@civil.uminho.pt
View Biography
L.T. Wong
Department of Building Service Engineering
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Email: ling-tim.wong@polyu.edu.hk
View Biography
J.B. Yang
Graduate Institute of Construction Engineering & Management
National Central University
Zhongli District
Taiwan
Email: jyhbin@ncu.edu.tw
View Biography
V. Zaalishvili
Engineering Seismology and Seismic Protection of Structures (AGESAS)
Center of Applied Geophysics
Geophysical Institute - The Affiliate of Vladikavkaz Scientific Centre of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Georgia
Russia
Email: vzaal@mail.ru
View Biography
X. Zhou
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
College of Engineering, Design and Physical Sciences
Brunel University London
London
UK
Email: Xiangming.Zhou@brunel.ac.uk
View Biography

Associate Editorial Board Members

P. Awoyera
Department of Civil Engineering
Covenant University
Ota
Nigeria
Email: paul.awoyera@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
View Biography
A.M. D'Altri
Department of Civil, Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering (DICAM)
University of Bologna
Bologna
Italy
Email: am.daltri@unibo.it
View Biography
A. Behnood
Lyles School of Civil Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN
USA
Email: abehnood@purdue.edu
View Biography
G. Biondi
Department of Engineering
University of Messina
Messina
Italy
Email: gbiondi@unime.it
View Biography
H.C. Biscaia
Department of Civil Engineering
New University of Lisbon
Lisbon
Portugal
Email: hb@fct.unl.pt
View Biography
M. Bosco
Department of Civil Engineering and Architecture
University of Catania
Catania
Italy
Email: mbosco@dica.unict.it
View Biography
P. Castaldo
Department of Structural, Geotechnical and Building Engineering
Polytechnic of Turin, Turin
Italy
Email: pcastaldo@unisa.it
View Biography
A. Chegenizadeh
Geotechnical/pavement Engineering
Curtin University
Perth
Australia
Email: Amin.Chegenizadeh@curtin.edu.au
View Biography
M.T. De Risi
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
Naples
Italy
Email: mariateresa.derisi@unina.it
View Biography
D. De Domenico
Department of Engineering
University of Messina
Messina
Italy
Email: dario.dedomenico@unime.it
View Biography
B. Faggiano
Department of Structures for Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples "Federico II"
Naples
Italy
Email: faggiano@unina.it
View Biography
M. Ferraioli
Department of Civil Engineering Design Construction and Environment
Luigi Vanvitelli University of Campania
Caserta
Italy
Email: massimiliano.ferraioli@unicampania.it
View Biography
E. M. Golafshani
Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Art
Islamic Azad University
Tehran
Iran
Email: Golafshani@srbiau.ac.ir
View Biography
N. Kabay
Civil Engineering Department
Yildiz Technical University
Istanbul
Turkey
Email: nkabay@yildiz.edu.tr
View Biography
C-H. Ko
College of Architecture, Arts & Humanities
Clemson University
Clemson, SC
USA
Email: d8805102@mail.ntust.edu.tw
View Biography
A.P. Lampropoulos
School of Environment and Technology
University of Brighton
Brighton
UK
Email: A.Lampropoulos@brighton.ac.uk
View Biography
M. Latour
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Salerno
Salerno
Italy
Email: mlatour@unisa.it
View Biography
M. Mazza
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Calabria
Cosenza
Italy
View Biography
N. Nistico
Department of Structural and Geotechnical Engineering
"La Sapienza" University of Rome
Rome
Italy
Email: nicola.nistico@uniroma1.it
View Biography
E.A. Oluwasola
Department of Civil Engineering
Federal Polytechnic Ede
Ede
Nigeria
View Biography
Baki Ozturk
Department of Civil Engineering
Hacettepe University
Ankara
Turkey
Email: bakiozturk@hacettepe.edu.tr
View Biography
F. Pavel
Technical University of Civil Engineering Bucharest
Bucharest
Romania
View Biography
B.L. Pintucchi
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
University of Florence
Florence
Italy
Email: barbara.pintucchi@unifi.it
View Biography
B.A.O. Tayeh
Department of Civil Engineering
Islamic University of Gaza
Gaza
Palestine
Email: btayeh@iugaza.edu.ps
View Biography
F. Di Trapani
Department of Structural Building and Geotechnical Engineering
Polytechnic of Turin
Turin
Italy
Email: fabio.ditrapani@polito.it
View Biography
E. Tubaldi
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Strathclyde University
Glasgow
UK
Email: enrico.tubaldi@strath.ac.uk
View Biography
M. Vafaei
School of Civil Engineering
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Johor Bahru
Malaysia
Email: vafaei@utm.my
View Biography

Executive Guest Editor